About »

Reviews

5-Star Full-Service Veterinarian
5

Summary

Bayside Animal Medical Center is 5-star-rated, full-service veterinarian located in Severna Park, Maryland. Most importantly, we don’t incentivize our clients to give good reviews or tell friends to put in fake reviews. What you read is from people who were motivated by their experience to share their perspective; the ratings and reviews speak for themselves. We have been recognized as best veterinarian in the greater Severna Park area by the Severna Park Voice and Capital Gazette readers.

Here’s a quick summary and a few recent reviews.

Jennifer H. - February 2021
5

Summary

My favorite! Staff is excellent and it’s about quality of life and care, not pushing for $$. I couldn’t imagine any other vets taking care of my furbabies.


Amos B. - January 2021
5

Summary

Bayside staff/vets treat your pet as though they were their own. They are responsive to your questions, concerns and are very compassionate, caring. Highly recommend.


Mike S. - January 2021
5

Summary

I moved out of the area 5 years ago, and I still travel there to have my dogs taken care of. All of the staff and doctors are great. If you have a concern they will call you back to talk about it before having to bring your pet in unnecessarily.


Donna Y. - December 2020
5

Summary

Outstanding service!! All staff interactions show how caring and compassionate they are to both animals and people. It is the only animal care facility I will use for my fur baby.

Read more from Google.

Yelp Logo

Morgan R. - March 2021
5

Summary

Myself and my family have been using Bayside for years. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and they go above and beyond for you and your pets. Throughout the years we have seen different doctors and every one has been amazing with our pets.


Nelson F. - February 2021
5

Summary

We’ve been bringing our Golden Retriever here for over a year and have never been disappointed. Dr Steinberg is a great veterinarian and is incredibly friendly. He offers the best advice and is very trustworthy. His office is located conveniently on Ritchie Hwy and the services offered are competitively priced. I highly recommend Dr Steinberg! Photo of Bayside Animal Medical Center – Severna Park, MD, United States. She loves the vet!


Tom W. - October 2020
5

Summary

The absolute best veterinarians in Anne Arundel Co. They treat your pets like they are theirs. I wish I could give them more than 5 Stars. Dr Steinberg and Buchanan are the 2 most compassionate vets I have ever met.

Read more from Yelp.

facebook logo 2