About »

Reviews

5-Star Full-Service Veterinarian
5

Summary

Bayside Animal Medical Center is 5-star-rated, full-service veterinarian located in Severna Park, Maryland. Most importantly, we don’t incentivize our clients to give good reviews or tell friends to put in fake reviews. What you read is from people who were motivated by their experience to share their perspective; the ratings and reviews speak for themselves. We have been recognized as best veterinarian in the greater Severna Park area by the Severna Park Voice and Capital Gazette readers.

Here’s a quick summary and a few recent reviews.

Gregory H. - August 2018
5

Summary

Excellent Vet. Have always had a great experience and the staff is very caring of my pets.


Rob M. - July 2018
5

Summary

Really nice people who really love animals. Even gave the pup her first toy!


Kaleb J. - April 2018
5

Summary

Always give great advice and we’ve never been charged for anything we don’t need. When my dog got spayed there I couldn’t have asked for a better job!


Michael F. - March 2018
5

Summary

After a few bad experiences at another vet I began going to Bayside on the recommendation of a friend and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is non judgmental and the vets have great bedside manor with us and our dog. The vets always give options for treatment which is really nice for us as we want the best for our dog without killing our budget. I’ve moved 3 times after learning about Bayside, but I’ll still drive the extra 30 mins to get there because I’m so satisfied by their service.


Jennifer K. - March 2018
5

Summary

Wonderful place. They didn’t charge very much either.


Jess L. - February 2018
5

Summary

They love your 4 legged kids line they are their own, doesn’t get much better than that…

Read more from Google.

Straight A’s on Angie’s List.

Yelp Logo

Donna N. - July 2018
5

Summary

Zoe and Macy have been going to Bayside for all of their 13-14 years. Prior to them Bayside cared for my Chow , Sierra (8) and Kitty, MaiTai (19). We love Dr. Oliver, Bray, Buchanan and Brennan. My girls have been terribly sick and between AAEVC and Bayside they’ve brought them back to me several times. I can’t speak highly enough.


Margot S. - February 2018
5

Summary

I cannot say just how wonderful all of the folks are at Bayside. They make you feel like you and your pet are their top priority, from the front desk and techs, to the doctors themselves. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for always being there for us! They are my vets for life.


Melanie C. - December 2017
5

Summary

I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Steinberg and Bayside Animal Medical Center. My dachshund had a horrible skin condition-after taking him to three vets who all just pronounced it as allergies and kept prescribing the same steroids and allergy meds, Dr. Steinberg figured out the issue in just a couple of visits. No skin issues since. The difference-he really listened and tried to consider other potential causes. I also appreciate that he truly thinks about what tests are needed and which are not–he always tells you the options but also gives honest advice about what he feels is needed (but leaving the final choice with you). Most of all, I just feel he truly cares about your pet, considers the pet owner’s views, and is very knowledgeable and aware of advances and medications. So glad I found Bayside and Dr. Steinberg.

Read more from Yelp.

facebook logo 2